KUBAG team members at the front

Peter B. Meier

Member of the Management Board

As an insurance broker in the third generation, I have imbibed the activity as a broker with my mother's milk, so to speak. My grandfather started his own business in 1926 and passed it on to my father. I have now also been on board for 30 years.

Sabine Donatsch

Administration

I am always there for our customers, checking the policies and invoices, updating the coverages for any improvements and support our customers in the event of a claim.

Ramona Stäheli

Claims specialist

Claims are my passion. I take care of everything from A-Z and provide regular feedback as a supplement. This allows us to close any gaps and holes in coverage through special agreements or adjustments to the employment contracts of our clients.

Trustees & Attorneys

National & International

Who can claim to know everything? For this reason, we have a network of trustees and lawyers whom we can call upon as needed. We also offer our resources to them and are their partner.

national & international network

Professionals in every area

Just as we ourselves are partners with other brokers, we ourselves also always use their expertise to optimise our solution. In this way, we ensure that our clients get the "freshest salad" available at the time.

KUBAG Teammitarbeiter an der Front

Peter B. Meier

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Als Versicherungsmakler in der dritten Generation habe ich die Tätigkeit als Makler sozusagen mit der Muttermilch eingesogen. Mein Grossvater hat sich 1926 selbständig gemacht und an meinen Vater übergeben. Seit 30 Jahren bin ich nun auch an Bord.

Sabine Donatsch

Administration

Telefonisch bin ich immer für unsere Kunden da, prüfe die Policen und Rechnungen, die Aktualisierung der Deckungen auf evtl. Verbesserungen und  bin im Schadenfall für unsere Kunden da.

Ramona Stäheli

Schadenspezialistin

Schadenfälle sind meine Leidenschaft. Ich kümmere mich um alles von A-Z und in Ergänzung gebe ich regelmässige Feedbacks. Dadurch können wir evtl. Deckungslücken durch Sondervereinbarungen bzw. Anpassungen bei den Anstellungsverträgen schliessen.

Treuhänder & Rechtsanwälte

National & International

Wer kann schon von sich behaupten alles zu wissen. Aus diesem Grund besitzen wir ein Netzwerk zu Treuhändern und Rechtsanwälten, auf die wir je nach Bedarf zurückgreifen können. Auch wir bieten diesen unsere Resourcen an und sind deren Partner.

Nationales & Internationales Netzwerk

Fachleute in jedem Bereich

So wie wir selbst Partner anderer Makler sind, so nutzen wir selber immer auch deren Kompetenzen, um unsere Lösung nochmals zu optimieren. Dadurch stellen wir sicher, dass unsere Kunden den "frischesten Salat" bekommen, den es zu diesem Zeitpunkt gibt.